Please respect other users. By making this booking you have made a commitment to turn up at the confirmed time. If you can no longer attend, please be sure to cancel so that another user can take your place. If you are over 15 minutes late then your booking is forfeited and other people can use the PC.
A maximum of one hour per day can be booked per student
You will be logged out automatically if you leave a PC idle for 30 minutes.
If you are automatically logged out by the system, your work will not be saved. Be sure to save regularly.
You can book up to 14 days in advance.